join me for a powerful free workshop

Join me for a powerful free workshop

Live April 17th via Zoom @ 10am PST/ 1pm EST / 6pm GMT

In this powerful workshop to strengthen your aligned guidance and neutralize your limiting blocks so you can create with purpose, flow, and trust. I'll give you the insight to neutralize anxious overthinking, analysis paralysis, consistent procrastination, debilitating self-doubt, and the self-sabotage rollercoaster and start living in your purpose and doing so without the burnout that comes from Dude-Bro hustle culture.

register for free

creative intuition Activation

Live on April 17th 
(recording will be available)

Creative Intuition Activation

Join me for Free

Live April 17th @ 10am PST/ 1pm EST / 7pm GMT

In this live Zoom masterclass, you’ll learn about the 4 horsemen that keep us separate from having the impact we know we’re meant to have and the clear energetically-aligned path to get there using your intuition.Gia will give you the insight to neutralize anxious overthinking, analysis paralysis, consistent procrastination, debilitating self-doubt, and the self-sabotage rollercoaster and start living in your purpose and doing so without the burnout that comes from Dude-Bro hustle culture.

register for free

Golden Compass Masterclass

Live on April 17th 

Tap into your Creative Power, Purpose, and Intuition

Tap into your Creative Power, Purpose, and Intuition

Golden compass Masterclass